Featuring the work of recent PhD graduates:

Fagner Bibiano
Elena Brebenel
Sara Buoso
Sasha Burkhanova-Khabadze
Adriana Cobo-Corey
Amy Congdon
Katerina Evangelou
Maria Gasparian
Hanna Mahtab
Eleanor Suess
Olga Surawska
Tamara Tyrer

Graphic design:

Martin Sigler

Curated by MA Culture, Criticism and Curation students:

Laura Bryan
Weiyi Chen
Clémentine Dubost 
Ellie Jung

In collaboration with:

Alison Green, Course Leader, MA Culture, Criticism and Curation
Caterina Albano, Reader in Visual Culture and Science, Co-ordinator PhD Programme
Marketa Uhlirova, Reader in Fashion, Cinema and Visual Studies

With special thanks to Stephen Beddoe, Jonathan Carson, Tom Corby, Lynne Finn, Niamh Hall, Debi Kenny, Jessica King, Teleri Lloyd-Jones, Jo Ortmans, E-J Scott, all participants from the 2021 staff development Research Workshops, Sarah Hardie and Mia Cormack at the Lethaby Gallery and the CSM technical team.